Google Sites: How to Edit Navigation

March 21, 2013

Digital Portfolios, How To

Editing the navigation (links to pages) on a Google Site can be tricky.  Pay attention to this video!  It will show you different ways to customize how links to other pages appear on your Google Site or digital portfolio.

, , , , , , ,

Connect with MCT

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Google Sites: How to Edit Navigation”

  1. Laura Hill Says:

    Thanks for this. t really helped me with my Google account and I would like to link the page about VPS in Australia.

    Reply

  2. Margret Griell Barnes Says:

    Thanks for the heads up, I recently opened an account with Google Sites and I was always having problems getting navigation right.

    Reply

Leave a comment