Technology in Education – Amazon Kindle Review

March 17, 2011

Technology in Education

Source: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2Yf51pE_FE

Connect with MCT

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

10 Comments on “Technology in Education – Amazon Kindle Review”

  1. Janae A Says:

    I think the kindle is really cool. I don’t have one though. 😦 I am glad we get people get to use their kindle in classrooms so it does not go to waste! I think the guy who was talking in the video had a really cool accent! πŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. Mason P Says:

    I wish i had a kindle. They seem pretty cool. Is it touch screen or not? If it was that would be AWESOME πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Reply

  3. HaydnnnnnL. Says:

    I don’t get what so good about it. The only good thing about it is the name but that’s it. Whats the point of spending all that money when you can just buy a real book at a store.

    Reply

  4. Matthew B. Says:

    I think the Kindle is popular and many people have it, though I don’t see why everybody likes it. I like the feel of a book and I don’t like looking at a screen for a long time if its not xbox, tv, or movies. It is more expensive than books because it is like 120 dollars’ and I think that you have to pay for the books that you download.

    Reply

  5. JP Says:

    It is s smaller because now it does not take as much room. But it still hold 3600 books. but it is expensive.good that it i

    Reply

  6. Anonymous Says:

    I have been wanting a kindle and now i can get a better one than planned. I know this is kind of off topic but i love her voice. I love the new kindle and I hope to get it soon.

    Reply

  7. Laney D Says:

    i think kindles are cool. Especially since there is no glare on the screen. i think kindles are helpful, but also expensive to buy the books!

    Reply

  8. Stephen J Says:

    I think the kindle is pretty cool. My dad has a kindle. I want to get one

    Reply

  9. mason Says:

    this is cool

    Reply

  10. Amaya W. Says:

    The Kindle is awesome. It is like the nook but not a touch screen and you can see it in direct sunlight.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

